Categories
Main Admin

Editorial Board

 

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Ahmad Kadri Junoh
Institute of Engineering Mathematics
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
E-mail: kadri@unimap.edu.my
CONTENT EDITOR
Norhanim Hashim
Penerbit UniMAP
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
E-mail: norhanim@unimap.edu.my
EXECUTIVE EDITORS
Ts. Dr. Wan Zuki Azman Wan Muhamad
Institute of Engineering Mathematics
Universiti Malaysia Perlis

E-mauki@unimap.edu.my
Dr. Zainab Yahya
Institute of Engineering Mathematics
Universiti Malaysia Perlis

E-mail: zainabyahya@unimap.edu.my
Dr. Najah Ghazali
Institute of Engineering Mathematics
Universiti Malaysia Perlis

E-mail: najahghazali@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Nor Ashikin Abu Bakar
Institute of Engineering Mathematics
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
E-mail: ashikinbakar@unimap.edu.my
Dr. Wan Suhana Wan Daud
Institute of Engineering Mathematics
Universiti Malaysia Perlis

E-mail: wsuhana@unimap.edu.my

Ts. Muhamad Hafiz Masran
Institute of Engineering Mathematics
Universiti Malaysia Perlis

E-mail: hafizmasran@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Rasyida Md Saad
Institute of Engineering Mathematics
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
E-mail: rasyida@unimap.edu.my

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phang Chang
Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
Faculty of Applied Science and Technology,

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
E-mail: pchang@uthm.edu.my

Dr. Samsul Ariffin Abdul Karim
Fundamental and Applied Sciences Department,
Universiti Teknologi Petronas
E-mail: samsul_ariffin@utp.edu.my

Dr. Ekkasit Sangwisut
Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
Faculty of Science,
Thaksin University

E-mail: ekkasit.sangwisut@gmail.com

Ts. Dr. Ahmad Fadly Nurullah Rasedee
Faculty of Economics and Muamalat,
Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
E-mail: fadlynurullah@usim.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Mohd Khairy Adly Wan Zaimi
Institute of Engineering Mathematics,
Faculty of Applied and Human Sciences,
Universiti Malaysia Perlis

E-mail: khairy@unimap.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Mohamad Fadzli Ramli 
Institute of Engineering Mathematics,
Faculty of Applied and Human Sciences,
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
E-mail: mfadzli@unimap.edu.my
Dr. Akmal Nizam Mohammed
Fakulti Kejuruteraan Mekanikal dan Pembuatan,
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
E-mail: akmaln@uthm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hashibah Hamid
School of Quantitative Sciences,
Universiti Utara Malaysia

E-mail: hashibah@uum.edu.my

Dr. Mohamed Saifullah Hussin
Faculty of Ocean Engineering Technology and Informatics,
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu

E-mail: saifullah@umt.edu.my
Dr. Martino Luis
College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences,
University of Exeter

E-mail: m.luis@exeter.ac.uk
Asst. Prof. Dr. Konvika Kongkul
Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
Faculty of Science, Thaksin University,

E-mail: kkonvika@gmail.com
Dr. George Albert Toma 
Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Sciences,
Aleppo University

E-mail: george.toma.1987@alepuniv.edu.sy / george.toma.1987@gmail.com

Dr. Shaza Alturky
Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Sciences,
Aleppo University

E-mail: shazaalturkey@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Syed Khalid Nauman
Department of Mathematics,
King Abdul Aziz University

E-mail: skhaled22@hotmail.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.